Ricerca nel sito

 

Struttura aziendale

COMPANY MANAGEMENT



Ph +39 (0522) 861911
fax +39 (0522) 861912
emmeti@emmeti-spa.it

Iames Tesauri
President
i.tesauri@emmeti-spa.it
Fausto Savazzi
Vice President
f.savazzi@emmeti-spa.it
SALES DEPARTMENT

GLASS DIVISION
Fabrizio Boschi
Director
f.boschi@emmeti-spa.it
Domenico Tarantolo
Sales Manager
d.tarantolo@emmeti-spa.it
Andrea Bertinelli
Sales Manager
a.bertinelli@emmeti-spa.it

BOTTLING DIVISION
Paolo Biondi
Director
p.biondi@emmeti-spa.it
Chiara Reverberi
Sales Manager
c.reverberi@emmeti-spa.it
Giovanni Bondesan
Sales Manager
g.bondesan@emmeti-spa.it

SALES ENGINEERING DEPT.
Alberto Diforti
Sales Engineer
a.diforti@emmeti-spa.it
Luca Zoni
Sales Engineer
l.zoni@emmeti-spa.it

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE

Elisa Zambrelli e.zambrelli@emmeti-spa.it Ph +39 (0522) 861952
fax +39 (0522) 861912
Mykim Tran

m.tran@emmeti-spa.it

Ph +39 (0522) 861903
fax +39 (0522) 861912

AFTER SALES DEPT.

Paolo Venturelli (FRA-ENG)

p.venturelli@emmeti-spa.it

Ph +39 (0522) 861927
fax +39 (0522) 861967
Massimo Donelli (FRA-ENG) m.donelli@emmeti-spa.it Ph +39 (0522) 861940
fax +39 (0522) 861967
Lisa Grisendi (FRA-ENG-SPA)

service@emmeti-spa.it

Ph +39 (0522) 861944
fax +39 (0522) 861967
Elisa Geranziani (FRA-ENG)

service@emmeti-spa.it

Ph +39 (0522) 861947
fax +39 (0522) 861967

AFTER SALES - USA DEPT.

Luis F. Garcia

lgarcia@emmetiusa.com Direct Phone: +1 (813) 977 3700
Office Phone: +1 (813) 490 6252
Cell. Phone: +1 (813) 767 5462
Fax: +1 (813) 490 6253
Alejandro Rojas Velez arojas@emmetiusa.com Cell. Phone: +1 (813) 767 7220 (USA)
Cell. Phone: 57 (311) 318 3852 (Colombia)

AFTER SALES - MEXICO DEPT.

Maticorp
Cuautitlan Izcalli, Estado de Mexico

service@maticorp.com Ph: +52 55 1204 8880 (Mexico City)
Fax: +52 55 5868 4555
Ivan Gnecchi ( Director General ) ignecchi@maticorp.com Cell. Phone: +52 (1) 55 2046 2130 (Mexico)
Cell. Phone: +39 (348) 5330 339
(GSM worldwide )

 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Versione stampabile  
Vorrei saperne di più  
Segnala questa pagina