Company chart


COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Iames Tesauri - President i.tesauri@emmeti-spa.it

 

Ph. +39 (0522) 861911
Fax +39 (0522) 861912
emmeti@emmeti-spa.it

Fausto Savazzi - Vice President f.savazzi@emmeti-spa.it
   


SALES DEPARTMENT

GLASS DIVISION
 
Fabrizio Boschi
Director
f.boschi@emmeti-spa.it
Domenico Tarantolo
Sales Manager
d.tarantolo@emmeti-spa.it
Andrea Bertinelli
Sales Manager
a.bertinelli@emmeti-spa.it

BOTTLING DIVISION
Paolo Biondi
Director
p.biondi@emmeti-spa.it
Chiara Reverberi
Sales Manager
c.reverberi@emmeti-spa.it
Giovanni Bondesan
Sales Manager
g.bondesan@emmeti-spa.it
   

SALES ENGINEERING DEPT.
Alberto Diforti
Sales Engineer
a.diforti@emmeti-spa.it
Luca Zoni
Sales Engineer
l.zoni@emmeti-spa.it

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
Elisa Zambrelli e.zambrelli@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861952
Giulia Martino g.martino@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861903

AFTER SALES DEPT. - service@emmeti-spa.it - Fax +39 (0522) 861967
Marcello Bertani (ENG-SPA) m.bertani@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861943
Gino Caraffi (FRA) g.caraffi@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861941
Massimo Donelli (FRA-ENG) m.donelli@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861940
Mirco Magri (ENG-SPA) m.magri@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861987
Lisa Grisendi (FRA-ENG-SPA) service@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861944
Elisa Geranziani (FRA-ENG) service@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861947
 
AFTER SALES - USA DEPT.

Luis F. Garcia

lgarcia@emmetiusa.com   Direct Phone: +1 (813) 977 3700
Office Phone: +1 (813) 490 6252
                       +1 (813) 767 5462
               Fax: +1 (813) 490 6253