Company chart


COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Iames Tesauri - President i.tesauri@emmeti-spa.it

Tel.+39 (0522) 861911
Fax +39 (0522) 861912
emmeti@emmeti-spa.it

Fausto Savazzi - Vice President f.savazzi@emmeti-spa.it


SALES DEPARTMENT

GLASS DIVISION
Fabrizio Boschi
Director
f.boschi@emmeti-spa.it
Domenico Tarantolo
Sales Manager
d.tarantolo@emmeti-spa.it
Andrea Bertinelli
Sales Manager
a.bertinelli@emmeti-spa.it

BOTTLING DIVISION
Paolo Biondi
Director
p.biondi@emmeti-spa.it
Chiara Reverberi
Sales Manager
c.reverberi@emmeti-spa.it
Francesco Cavozza
Sales Manager
f.cavozza@emmeti-spa.it

SALES ENGINEERING DEPT.
Davide Maramotti
Sales Engineer
d.maramotti@emmeti-spa.it
Giovanni Paolo Ghirardelli
Sales Engineer
g.ghirardelli@emmeti-spa.it
Luca Zoni
Sales Engineer
l.zoni@emmeti-spa.it
Marco Ivaldi
Sales Engineer
m.ivaldi@emmeti-spa.it

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
Elisa Zambrelli e.zambrelli@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861952
Giulia Martino g.martino@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861903

AFTER SALES DEPT. : service@emmeti-spa.it - Fax +39 0522 861967
Marco Nanchioli m.nanchioli@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861943
Alessandro Fantini (ENG) a.fantini@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861975
Massimo Donelli (FRA-ENG) m.donelli@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861940
Mirco Magri (ENG-SPA) m.magri@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861987
Lisa Grisendi (FRA-ENG-SPA) service@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861944
Nicola Salati service@emmeti-spa.it +39 (0522) 861941

AFTER SALES - USA DEPT.

Luis F. Garcia

lgarcia@emmetiusa.com Direct Phone: +1 (813) 767 5462
Office Phone: +1 (813) 490 6252
+1 (813) 767 5462
Fax: +1 (813) 490 6253