Company chart


COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Giovanni Ronconi - CEO  

 

Tel.+39 (0522) 861911
Fax +39 (0522) 861912
emmeti@emmeti-spa.it

Paolo Biondi - Sales Director  
   


SALES DEPARTMENT

GLASS DIVISION
 
Fabrizio Boschi
Director
f.boschi@emmeti-spa.it
Domenico Tarantolo
Sales Manager
d.tarantolo@emmeti-spa.it
Andrea Bertinelli
Sales Manager
a.bertinelli@emmeti-spa.it

BOTTLING DIVISION
Paolo Biondi
Director
p.biondi@emmeti-spa.it
Chiara Reverberi
Sales Manager
c.reverberi@emmeti-spa.it
Francesco Cavozza
Sales Manager
f.cavozza@emmeti-spa.it
   

SALES ENGINEERING DEPT.
Luca Zoni
Sales Engineer
l.zoni@emmeti-spa.it
Davide Maramotti
Sales Engineer
d.maramotti@emmeti-spa.it
Marco Ivaldi
Sales Engineer
m.ivaldi@emmeti-spa.it
   

CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
Giulia Martino g.martino@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861903
       

AFTER SALES DEPT. : service@emmeti-spa.it - Fax +39 0522 861967
Marco Nanchioli m.nanchioli@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861943
Alessandro Fantini (ENG) a.fantini@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861975
Massimo Donelli (FRA-ENG) m.donelli@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861940
Mirco Magri (ENG-SPA) m.magri@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861987
Lisa Grisendi (FRA-ENG-SPA) service@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861944
Nicola Salati service@emmeti-spa.it   +39 (0522) 861941